Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 29 2020 except Tue Apr 21 2020, Tue May 19 2020.
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 2:00pm