Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Nov 28 2019 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm