Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 22 2020 except Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020.
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 10:00am