Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week 52 times except Tue Mar 21 2017, Tue May 16 2017, Tue May 23 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Jul 11 2017, Tue Aug 01 2017, Tue Aug 15 2017, Tue Aug 22 2017.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:30pm